School canteen

*INFORMATIVE NOTE FOR BABY PARENTS: The babies' menu will be adapted to each baby according to its maturational stage. As for the incorporation of new foods to the baby's diet, if the parents do not say otherwise to the teacher, we will follow the instructions set by the pediatrician of the school.

Wednesday,
27 of January



27 Jan



Mon, 28 Dec
Tue, 29 Dec
Wed, 30 Dec
Thu, 31 Dec
Fri, 01 Jan
Mon, 04 Jan
Tue, 05 Jan
Wed, 06 Jan
Thu, 07 Jan
Fri, 08 Jan
Mon, 11 Jan

Croquetas de pollo con ensalada y aceitunas

Tue, 12 Jan
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Wed, 13 Jan



Thu, 14 Jan



Fri, 15 Jan


Iogurt natural
Mon, 18 Jan



Tue, 19 Jan



Wed, 20 Jan

Pollastre a la planxa amb amanida

Thu, 21 Jan

Mandonguilles mixtes a la jardinera

Fri, 22 Jan

Tuna pie with salad
Iogurt natural
Mon, 25 Jan



Tue, 26 Jan

Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Wed, 27 Jan



Thu, 28 Jan
Espirals gratinades


Fri, 29 Jan


Iogurt natural
Mon, 01 Feb
Tue, 02 Feb
Wed, 03 Feb
Thu, 04 Feb
Fri, 05 Feb