School canteen

*INFORMATIVE NOTE FOR BABY PARENTS: The babies' menu will be adapted to each baby according to its maturational stage. As for the incorporation of new foods to the baby's diet, if the parents do not say otherwise to the teacher, we will follow the instructions set by the pediatrician of the school.

Wednesday,
14 of April



14 Apr



Mon, 29 Mar

Tue, 30 Mar

Wed, 31 Mar

Thu, 01 Apr
Fri, 02 Apr
Mon, 05 Apr
Tue, 06 Apr
Wed, 07 Apr



Thu, 08 Apr



Fri, 09 Apr
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada
Iogurt natural
Mon, 12 Apr
Espaguetis amb tomàquet i formatge


Tue, 13 Apr
Llenties estofades


Wed, 14 Apr



Thu, 15 Apr



Fri, 16 Apr


Iogurt natural
Mon, 19 Apr



Tue, 20 Apr



Wed, 21 Apr

Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Thu, 22 Apr



Fri, 23 Apr


Iogurt natural
Mon, 26 Apr



Tue, 27 Apr



Wed, 28 Apr
Llenties estofades


Thu, 29 Apr



Fri, 30 Apr