imatge de capçalera

School canteen

*INFORMATIVE NOTE FOR BABY PARENTS: The babies' menu will be adapted to each baby according to its maturational stage. As for the incorporation of new foods to the baby's diet, if the parents do not say otherwise to the teacher, we will follow the instructions set by the pediatrician of the school.

Monday,
06 of February

Mandonguilles mixtes a la jardinera

06 Feb

Mandonguilles mixtes a la jardinera

Mon, 30 Jan



Tue, 31 Jan



Wed, 01 Feb



Thu, 02 Feb



Fri, 03 Feb


Iogurt natural
Mon, 06 Feb

Mandonguilles mixtes a la jardinera

Tue, 07 Feb

Grilled loin with salad

Wed, 08 Feb



Thu, 09 Feb
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Fri, 10 Feb

Cod fritters with salad
Iogurt natural
Mon, 13 Feb



Tue, 14 Feb



Wed, 15 Feb



Thu, 16 Feb



Fri, 17 Feb


Iogurt natural
Mon, 20 Feb

Tue, 21 Feb
Rice to the oven


Wed, 22 Feb
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Thu, 23 Feb

Salsitxes amb tomàquet

Fri, 24 Feb


Iogurt natural
Mon, 27 Feb



Tue, 28 Feb

Grilled loin with salad

Wed, 01 Mar
Thu, 02 Mar
Fri, 03 Mar