School canteen

*INFORMATIVE NOTE FOR BABY PARENTS: The babies' menu will be adapted to each baby according to its maturational stage. As for the incorporation of new foods to the baby's diet, if the parents do not say otherwise to the teacher, we will follow the instructions set by the pediatrician of the school.

Wednesday,
20 of October



20 Oct



Mon, 27 Sep



Tue, 28 Sep



Wed, 29 Sep

Pollastre a la planxa amb amanida

Thu, 30 Sep


Grilled loin with garnish
Fri, 01 Oct



Mon, 04 Oct
Sopa de pistons


Tue, 05 Oct
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Wed, 06 Oct



Thu, 07 Oct

Grilled loin with garnish

Fri, 08 Oct


Iogurt natural
Mon, 11 Oct

Tue, 12 Oct

Wed, 13 Oct



Thu, 14 Oct



Fri, 15 Oct


Iogurt natural
Mon, 18 Oct



Tue, 19 Oct
Llenties estofades
Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Wed, 20 Oct



Thu, 21 Oct



Fri, 22 Oct


Iogurt natural
Mon, 25 Oct



Tue, 26 Oct



Wed, 27 Oct



Thu, 28 Oct

Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Fri, 29 Oct

Limanda arrebossada amb enciam, pastanaga i olives
Iogurt natural
Mon, 01 Nov
Tue, 02 Nov
Wed, 03 Nov
Thu, 04 Nov
Fri, 05 Nov